CHESTER COUNTY INTERMEDIATE UNIT
Account
Schools

Chester County Intermediate Unit


 Iain Strachan 
Director 
Human Resources 

IainS@cciu.org 
484-237-5072


Maureen Linahan Assistant Director   
 Human Resources 

MaureenL@cciu.org
 484-237-5086 


Danielle Schoeninger Assistant Director
Employee Development 

DanielleSc@cciu.org
484-237-5037 

  Sharon Krawczun Compensation Manager 

SharonKra@cciu.org 
484-237-5084

Tanya Festa-Piedra 
HR Generalist 

TanyaFP@cciu.org 
484-237-5278


Mary Franciscus
HR Generalist

MaryF@cciu.org

484-237-5082


Sana Graham
HR Generalist 

SanaG@cciu.org
484-237-5088

 
Kristin Smith 
HR Generalist 

KristinS@cciu.org 
484-237-5087

Amy Thompson 
HR Generalist 

AmyT@cciu.org 
484-237-5272

 

 Deborah Baker 
Administrative Secretary 

DeborahBa@cciu.org 
484-237-5188


 Sharon Bennett Administrative Secretary 

SharonB@cciu.org 
484-237-5388

 

Jocelyn Gilmore Administrative Secretary 

JocelynG@cciu.org 
484-237-5085


 Angela Hausch Administrative Secretary 

AngelaHa@cciu.org
 484-237-5254
 

 Betsy Radtke Administrative Secretary 

BetsyR@cciu.org
484-237-5117

Anne Robertson Administrative Secretary 

AnneR@cciu.org 
484-237-5258

 Melissa Salach Administrative Secretary 

MelissaS@cciu.org 
484-237-5292

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE