IES Staff Directory, alpha by last name

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ann Appolloni Director of Professional Learning and External Partnerships for Comprehensive Support & Improvement AnnA@cciu.org
Jennifer Barron Online Learning Design Specialist JenniferBa@cciu.org
Erin Cummings Online Learning Innovation Specialist Erinc@cciu.org
Rebecca Daugherty Data Compliance Specialist RebeccaDa@cciu.org
Laurel Di Fonzo Software Developer LaurelD@cciu.org
Mary Driscoll Program Development Coordinator MaryDr@cciu.org
Josh Ecker Learning Design Coordinator JoshE@cciu.org
Sean Evans Administrative Assistant SeanE@cciu.org
Ann Marie Franciscus Administrative Assistant AnnMarieF@cciu.org
Amanda Galajda TaC Math/MTSS Consultant AmandaG@cciu.org
Jessica Gioia-Young Data Compliance Specialist JessicaG@cciu.org
Heather Gowton Online Learning Design Specialist HeatherG@cciu.org
Tim Haas District Technology Support Specialist TimH@cciu.org
Kylie Hand Director of Learning Design & Educational Technology KylieH@cciu.org
Kammas Kersch STEM Services Coordinator KammasK@cciu.org
Dara Kline Teaching and Consulting - Professional Learning Specialist DaraK@cciu.org
Larry Konig Senior Infrastructure Architect LarryK@cciu.org
Rachel Kutney Training and Consultation - Literacy RachelK@cciu.org
Jennifer Lally District Technology Support Generalist JenniferLa@cciu.org
Adriana Leon District Technology Support Generalist Adrianal@cciu.org
Karissa Lookingbill Director of Professional Learning KarissaL@cciu.org
Mike Martinez Infrastructure Architect MikeMa@cciu.org
Stacey McCreary Manager of Data Governance StaceyMc@cciu.org
Jeanne Moylan Mathematics Instructional Coach/Facilitator JeanneM@cciu.org
Ashley Murphy Literacy and MTSS Consultant AshleyMu@cciu.org