IES Staff Directory, alpha by last name

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ann Appolloni Director of Professional Learning and External Partnerships for Comprehensive Support & Improvement AnnA@cciu.org
Melanie Coldiron Teacher Center Manager MelanieC@cciu.org
Erin Cummings Online Learning Innovation Specialist Erinc@cciu.org
Tim Currie Manager Technical Services TimC@cciu.org
Rebecca Daugherty Data Compliance Specialist (PIMS) RebeccaDa@cciu.org
Laurel Di Fonzo Technology Support Generalist LaurelD@cciu.org
Mary Driscoll Program Development Specialist MaryDr@cciu.org
Ola Fadahunsi District Technology Support Generalist OlaF@cciu.org
Kristi Firrantello Administrative Assistant KristiF@cciu.org
Deb Flamino District Technology Support Generalist DebF@cciu.org
Ann Marie Franciscus Administrative Assistant AnnMarieF@cciu.org
Tim Haas District Technology Support Specialist TimH@cciu.org
Kylie Hand Online Learning Coordinator KylieH@cciu.org
Jessica Hull Inclusive Practices Training and Consulting Specialist JessicaHul@cciu.org
Kammas Kersch STEM Services Coordinator KammasK@cciu.org
Dara Kline Teaching and Consulting Professional Learning Specialist DaraK@cciu.org
Larry Konig Network Operations Manager LarryK@cciu.org
Rachel Kutney TaC Consultant RachelK@cciu.org
Jennifer Lally District Technology Support Generalist JenniferLa@cciu.org
Cathy Lenhart Administrative Assistant CathyL@cciu.org
Adriana Leon District Technology Support Generalist Adrianal@cciu.org
Karissa Lookingbill TaC Literacy Consultant KarissaL@cciu.org
Jim Lukens Systems Administrator JimLu@cciu.org
Mike Martinez Infrastructure Engineer MikeMa@cciu.org
Stacey McCreary Manager of Data Governance StaceyMc@cciu.org