Elementary & Middle School

  • VIRTUAL FAIR
    Explore camps and local vendors with your child and decide on a great summer - all from the comfort of your home! Vendors include: summer camps and schools, party venues, tutors, music and theater, sports and exercise, arts and crafts vendors, and more!

  • Click here to start!
  • Sponsored by:

    Orange, dark blue, and light blue CCRES logoCCRES Logo

Contact Us

  • summercampfair@cciu.org

This Year's Participating Camps

Organization Website
Brandywine Red Clay Alliance http://www.brandywineredclay.org
2 Be Social http://www.2besocial.org
Brandywine School of Wizardry http://www.BrandywineSchoolofWizardry.com
Brandywine Zoo http://www.brandywinezoo.org/learn/camps/#summer_camp
Camp Tioga http://www.camptioga.com
CCWA-Paradise Farm Camps http://www.paradisefarmcamps.org
Chester County Sports Arena http://www.chestercountysportsarena.com
Chesterbrook Academy Elementary School https://www.chesterbrookacademy.com/elementary/philadelphia/west-chester/
Colonial Pennsylvania Plantation http://www.colonialplantation.org
Engineering for Kids http://www.engineeringforkids.net/greaterphila
ESF Camps at Montgomery School http://www.esfcamps.com
Girl Scouts of Eastern PA http://www.gsep.org/camp
Goshen Friends School http://www.goshenfriends.org
Green Valleys Watershed Association http://www.greenvalleys.org
Lake Greeley Camp http://www.lakegreeley.com
Philadelphia Rock Gym http://www.philarockgym.com
Revival Productions http://www.revpac.org
Science Explorers http://www.scienceexplorers.com
Summer at AIS http://www.agnesirwin.org/about/summer-at-ais
TCHS Summer Career Academics http://www.cciu.org/summer
The Pathway School http://www.pathwayschool.org
The Photography Workshop Inc http://www.photography-workshop.net
Treehouse World, Inc. http://www.treehouseworld.com
United Sports http://www.unitedsports.net
Variety Club Camp http://www.varietyphila.org/