Our Principal

Phone: 484-593-5100 ext. 8167

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

B.A. in History, St. Francis Xavier University (1997) M.A. in Education, Eastern University (2000) Social Studies Special Education Distributive Education Administrative Principal Certificate Vocational Supervisor Certificate Vocational Director Certificate

Mr. Dave Purdy

Mr. Purdy is a 1997 graduate of St. Francis Xavier University. Mr. Purdy began working at TCHS Pickering in 1998 and has worked in Career & Technical Education for nearly twenty years. In 2007 he accepted an administrative role as an Assistant Principal at TCHS Pickering. In 2012, Mr. Purdy was brought in to help with the opening of the TCHS Brandywine campus. Mr. Purdy has coached varsity hockey and enjoys coaching a variety of youth sports. He is married to Mary Kate Purdy, an eighth grade teacher at Spring-Ford School District. They have three children, ages 9, 7 and 5.

Our Assistant Principal

Phone: (484) 593-5100 ext. 8169

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. in Labor & Industrial Relations, Penn State University M.Ed West Chester University M. Ed Cabrini University Administrative Principal Certification Secondary School Counseling Certification

Mr. Thomas Molnar

Mr. Molnar started his career in 2003 at Dauphin County Technical School as a school counselor. Upon leaving DCTS, Mr. Molnar spent nearly 20 years at Perkiomen Valley School District as both a school counselor and assistant principal. He comes to TCHS Brandywine with over 8 years of experience as an administrator. He is married and has three children. 

Our Teaching & Support Staff

CTCE Program Instructors

  • All
  • Allied Health
  • Animal Science
  • Auto Collision Technology
  • Automotive Service Technology
  • Baking & Pastry
  • Barbering
  • Carpentry
  • Commercial & Graphic Arts
  • Computer Information Technology
  • Cosmetology
  • Criminal Justice & Police Science
  • Culinary
  • Diesel Technology
  • Digital Media & Sound Communications
  • Early Childhood
  • Electrical Occupations
  • Electromechanical Engineering Technology
  • Engine Technology
  • Health Career Pathways
  • HVAC/Refrigeration
  • Marketing & Financial Services
  • Teacher Leadership Academy
  • Veterinary Science
Submit

Teaching & Support Staff

Name Title Email
Katherine Furgeson Acad Remediation Specialist KatherineF@cciu.org
Stephen Smith Behaviorist MattS@cciu.org
Lewis Gordner Co-op Ed Coordinator LewG@cciu.org
Dawn Dietrich CS Financial Secretary DawnD@cciu.org
Charles Moore Dean of Students ChuckM@cciu.org
Michael Vondra Gateway Teacher MichaelV@cciu.org
Elizabeth Condello Gateway Teacher ElizabethC@cciu.org
Sarah Blaum Guidance Counselor SarahB@cciu.org
Steven Raihall Guidance Counselor SteveR@cciu.org
Tedescha Short Administrative Assistant to the Principal TedeschaS@cciu.org
Robert Walesyn Health & Physical Education Instructor RobertW@cciu.org
Amarleno Fields Instructional Assistant AmarlenoF@cciu.org
Andrea Sparhawk Instructional Assistant AndreaSP@cciu.org
Audra Supplee Instructional Assistant AudraS@cciu.org
Isaac Grove Instructional Assistant IsaacG@cciu.org
Joan Pegler Instructional Assistant JoanP@cciu.org
Jeanne Myers Mental Health Specialist JeanneMy@cciu.org
Christopher Shank Mental Health Therap ChrisS@cciu.org
Danelle Ashenfelder Mental Health Therapist DanelleA@cciu.org
Christine Simmons Perkins Project Coordinator ChristineSim@cciu.org
Rhonda Bertoncini Receptionist/Secretary RhondaB@cciu.org
Danielle Bates Restaurant/Catering Manager DanielleBa@cciu.org
Roxanne Welch School Nurse RoxanneW@cciu.org
Kim Harrison Guidance Secretary KimH@cciu.org
Deborah Capotrio Teacher - Academic DeborahCap@cciu.org