•  
     Iain Strachan 
    Director 
    Human Resources 

    IainS@cciu.org 
    484-237-5072


    Maureen Linahan  
    Assistant Director
    Human Resources 

    MaureenL@cciu.org
     484-237-5086 


    Danielle Schoeninger
    Assistant Director
    Human Resources 

    DanielleSc@cciu.org
    484-237-5037 

      Sharon Krawczun   Compensation/Payroll
    Manager 

    SharonKra@cciu.org 
    484-237-5084

    Tanya Festa-Piedra 
    HR Generalist 

    TanyaFP@cciu.org 
    484-237-5278

    Mary Franciscus
    HR Generalist

    MaryF@cciu.org
    484-237-5082

    Sana Graham
    HR Generalist 

    SanaG@cciu.org
    484-237-5088

    Kristin Smith 
    HR Generalist 

    KristinS@cciu.org 
    484-237-5087

    Amy Thompson 
    HR Generalist 

    AmyT@cciu.org 
    484-237-5272

     Melissa Salach 
    HR Generalist Support
        Administrative Secretary 

    MelissaS@cciu.org 
    484-237-5292

     Deborah Baker
    Benefits 
    Administrative Secretary 

    DeborahBa@cciu.org 
    484-237-5188

    Jocelyn Gilmore
    Reception
     Administrative Secretary 

    JocelynG@cciu.org 
    484-237-5085


     Angela Hausch
    Director Support
    Administrative Secretary 

    AngelaHa@cciu.org
     484-237-5254
     

     Betsy Radtke 
    Payroll
    Administrative Secretary 

    BetsyR@cciu.org
    484-237-5117

    Anne Robertson 
    Tuition Reimbursement  Administrative Secretary 

    AnneR@cciu.org 
    484-237-5258