IES Staff Directory, alpha by last name

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ann Appolloni Director of Professional Learning and External Partnerships for Comprehensive Support & Improvement AnnA@cciu.org
Jennifer Barron Online Learning Design Specialist JenniferBa@cciu.org
Erin Cummings Online Learning Innovation Specialist Erinc@cciu.org
Tim Currie Infrastructure Architect TimC@cciu.org
Rebecca Daugherty Data Compliance Specialist RebeccaDa@cciu.org
Laurel Di Fonzo Software Developer LaurelD@cciu.org
Mary Driscoll Program Development Specialist MaryDr@cciu.org
Lindsey Feist Administrative Assistant LindseyF@cciu.org
Kristi Firrantello Administrative Assistant KristiF@cciu.org
Ann Marie Franciscus Administrative Assistant AnnMarieF@cciu.org
Jessica Gioia-Young Data Compliance Specialist JessicaG@cciu.org
Heather Gowton Online Learning Design Specialist HeatherG@cciu.org
Tim Haas District Technology Support Specialist TimH@cciu.org
Kylie Hand Director of STEM & Online Learning KylieH@cciu.org
Braque Hershberger Supervisor of Curriculum for Student Services BraqueH@cciu.org
Jessica Hull Training and Consulting - Inclusive Practices JessicaHul@cciu.org
Candace Kellner Online Learning Coordinator CandaceK@cciu.org
Kammas Kersch STEM Services Coordinator KammasK@cciu.org
Dara Kline Teaching and Consulting - Professional Learning Specialist DaraK@cciu.org
Larry Konig Enterprise Architect LarryK@cciu.org
Rachel Kutney Training and Consultation - Literacy RachelK@cciu.org
Jennifer Lally District Technology Support Generalist JenniferLa@cciu.org
Adriana Leon District Technology Support Generalist Adrianal@cciu.org
Karissa Lookingbill Director of Professional Learning KarissaL@cciu.org
Mike Martinez Infrastructure Architect MikeMa@cciu.org