• Program Instructors:

     

    Paul Adams

    Auto Collision Technology

    PaulA@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Gina Amann

    Health Career Pathways

    GinaA@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Troy Campbell

    Commercial & Graphic Arts

    TroyC@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8203

     

    Deborah Capotrio

    Social Studies

    DeborahCap@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8206

     

    John Cilladi

    Robotics & Mechatronics

    JohnCi@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8131

     

    Justin Daberkoe

    Physical Education & Health

    JustinD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8195

      

    Steve Dintino

    Criminal Justice & Police Science

    SteveD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8249

     

    Scott Eddy

    Carpentry

    ScottE@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8256

       

    Leslie Forest

    Allied Health

    LeslieF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8211

     

    James Fusco

    Marketing & Financial Services

    JamesF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8246

     

    Kiersten Geist

    Cosmetology

    KierstenG@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8130

     

    Drew Givler

    Barbering

    DrewG@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8142

     

    Kevin Herod

    Computer Information Technology

    KevinHe@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Greg Hurst

    Engine Technology

    GregH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8251

     

    Suzie Hutchinson

    Early Childhood

    SuzieH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Glenn Kerstetter

    HVAC/Refrigeration

    GlennK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8254

     

    Lou Kirn

    Electrical Occupations

    LouisK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8255

     

    Ryan Kuhnle

    Automotive Service Technology

    RyanK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8252

     

    Emily Landis

    Baking & Pastry

    EmilyL@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8226

      

    Megan Lynott

    Allied Health

    MeganLy@cciu.org

    484-576-3674

     

    Sarah Martin

    Veterinary Science

    SarahM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8184

     

    Jacquelyn Mathias

    Culinary

    JacquelynM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8233

     

    Cathy Ramond

    Teacher Leadership Academy

    CathyRa@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Keishona Robinson

    Cosmetology

    KeishonaR@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8180

     

    Nicole Schwegler

    Health Career Pathways

    NicoleSc@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Jim Sharkey

    Criminal Justice & Police Science

    JimS@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8244

     

    Kyle Sollenberger

    Animal Science

    KyleSo@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8185

     

    Kasey Trill

    Health Career Pathways

    KaseyT@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8207

      

    William Wells

    Allied Health

    WilliamW@cciu.org

    610-637-5371

     

    Sharon Wolf

    Allied Health

    SharonW@cciu.org

    484-593-5100