• Program Instructors:

     

    Dr. Deb Broderick

    Teacher Leadership Academy

    DeboraB@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8202

     

    Troy Campbell

    Commercial & Graphic Arts

    TroyC@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8203

     

    Deborah Capotrio

    Social Studies

    DeborahCap@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8206

     

    John Cilladi

    Robotics & Mechatronics

    JohnCi@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8131

     

    Justin Daberkoe

    Physical Education & Health

    JustinD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8195

     

    Gerald Damon

    Computer Information Systems

    GeraldD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8247

     

    Steve Dintino

    Criminal Justice & Police Science

    SteveD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8249

     

    Scott Eddy

    Carpentry

    ScottE@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8256

     

    Steven Feldman

    Automotive Collision

    SteveF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8250

      

    Leslie Forest

    Health Career Pathways

    LeslieF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8211

     

    James Fusco

    Marketing & Financial Services

    JamesF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8246

     

    Kiersten Geist

    Cosmetology

    KierstenG@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8130

     

    Drew Givler

    Barbering

    DrewG@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8142

     

    Greg Hurst

    Engine Technology

    GregH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8251

     

    Glenn Kerstetter

    HVAC/Refrigeration

    GlennK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8254

     

    Lou Kirn

    Electrical Occupations

    LouisK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8255

     

    Ryan Kuhnle

    Automotive

    RyanK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8252

     

    Emily Landis

    Baking & Pastry

    EmilyL@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8226

     

    Eileen Lawler

    Elementary Education

    EileenL@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8187

     

    Megan Lynott

    Allied Health

    MeganLy@cciu.org

    484-576-3674

     

    Sarah Martin

    Animal Science

    SarahM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8184

     

    Jacquelyn Mathias

    Culinary

    JacquelynM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8233

     

    Keishona Robinson

    Cosmetology

    KeishonaR@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8180

     

    Jim Sharkey

    Criminal Justice & Police Science

    JimS@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8244

     

    Kyle Sollenberger

    Veterinary Science

    KyleSo@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8185

     

    Kasey Trill

    Health Career Pathways

    KaseyT@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8207

     

    Lori Verlinghierl

    Health Career Pathways

    LoriV@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8204

     

    William Wells

    Allied Health

    WilliamW@cciu.org

    610-637-5371

     

    Sharon Wolf

    Allied Health

    SharonW@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Geri Yesesky

    Allied Health

    GeriY@cciu.org

    484-716-9668