• Teaching, Support & Other Staff:

     

    Rose Anderson

    Gateway Program

    RoseA@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8214

     

    Danelle Ashenfelder

    Gateway Program

    DanelleA@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8156

     

    Christopher Beall

    Gateway Program

    ChristopherB@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8111

     

    Rhonda Bertoncini

    Receptionist/Secretary

    RhondaB@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8170

     

    Sandy Brower

    Guidance Counselor

    SandraB@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8148

     

    Linda Brown

    Guidance Secretary

    LindaB@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8145

     

    Elizabeth Condello

    Gateway Program

    ElizabethC@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8216

     

    John Conte

    Special Education Teacher

    JohnCon@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8216

     

    John Deonarine

    Gateway Program

    JohnDeo@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8210

      

    Dawn Dietrich

    Business Office Secretary

    DawnD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8171

     

    Mary Duffy

    Special Education Teacher

    MaryDu@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8121

     

    Kristin Dunlap

    Assessment Specialist

    KristinDu@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Katherine Furgeson

    Academic Support Specialist

    KatherineF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Tim Gallagher

    Learning Support Teacher

    TimGa@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8125

     

    Lew Gordner

    Cooperative Education Coordinator

    LewG@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8225

     

    Isaac Grove

    Instructional Assistant

    IsaacG@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8252

     

    Tom Harner

    Learning Support Teacher

    TomH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8124

     

    Angela Hausch

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal

    AngelaH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8166

     

    Hank Heisey

    Instructional Assistant

    HankH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8122

     

    Kelly Keating

    Learning Support Teacher

    KellyKe@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8122

     

    Robert Kindon

    Learning Support Teacher

    RobertK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8123

     

    Wendy Kurenda

    Instructional Assistant

    WendyK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8249

     

    Rose-Ann Livingston

    Restaurant/Catering Manager

    RoseannL@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 5582

     

    Michelle Macluckie

    Gateway Program

    MichelleMac@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 5064

     

    Alexandra McKay

    Instructional Assistant

    AlexandraM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8227

     

    Hiver McKnight

    Gateway Program

    HiverM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 5161

     

    Chuck Moore

    Dean of Students

    ChuckM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8165

     

    Bob Mull

    Gateway Program

    BobM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8208

     

    Jeanne Myers

    Prevention & Mental Health Specialist

    JeanneMy@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8149

     

    Steve Raihall

    Guidance Counselor

    SteveR@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8146

     

    Jen Seal

    Itinerant Learning Support Teacher

    JenS@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8126

     

    Chris Shank

    Gateway Program

    ChrisS@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8152

     

    Audra Supplee

    Instructional Assistant

    AudraS@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8203

     

    Jessica Titus

    Retention & Community Specialist

    JessicaT@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8215

     

    Theresa Tobias

    Perkins Project Coordinator

    TheresaT@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8221

     

    Deborah Watson

    School to Career Specialist

    DeborahWa@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8257

     

    Roxanne Welch

    School Nurse

    RoxanneW@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8154

     

    Brandon Zinnato

    Gateway Program

    BrandonZ@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8214