• Teaching, Support & Other Staff:

     

    Danelle Ashenfelder

    Mental Health Therapist

    DanelleA@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8156

     

    Jessica Astolf

    Instructional Assistant

    JessicaA@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Robert Benn

    Custodian

    RobertBe@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Rhonda Bertoncini

    Receptionist/Secretary

    RhondaB@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8170

     

    Lorene Boyd

    Preschool Teacher

    LoreeB@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Linda Brown

    Guidance Secretary

    LindaB@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8145

     

    Michelle Carter

    Instructional Assistant

    MichelleC@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Caulyn Chang

    CCIS Eligibility Manager

    CaulynC@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Christine Clark

    Cafeteria Worker

    ChristineC@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Elizabeth Condello

    Gateway Program

    ElizabethC@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8216

     

    John Conte

    Special Education Teacher

    JohnCon@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8216

     

    Rosemary Craft

    Substitute Cafeteria Worker

    RosemaryCr@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Jane Dawson

    Instructional Assistant

    JaneD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Mollie Dawson

    Instructional Assistant

    MollieD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Emily DeChirico

    Instructional Assistant

    EmilyD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    John Deonarine

    Gateway Program

    JohnDeo@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8210

     

    Shannon Diener

    Instructional Assistant

    ShannonD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

      

    Dawn Dietrich

    Business Office Secretary

    DawnD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8171

     

    Mary Duffy

    Learning Support Teacher

    MaryDu@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8121

     

    Yadhira Falette

    Instructional Assistant

    YadhiraF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Amarleno Fields

    Instructional Assistant

    AmarlenoF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Katherine Furgeson

    Academic Support Specialist

    KatherineF@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Tim Gallagher

    Learning Support Teacher

    TimGa@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8125

     

    Lew Gordner

    Cooperative Education Coordinator

    LewG@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8225

     

    Isaac Grove

    Instructional Assistant

    IsaacG@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8252

     

    Tom Harner

    Learning Support Teacher

    TomH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8124

     

    Angela Hausch

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal

    AngelaH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8166

     

    Hank Heisey

    Instructional Assistant

    HankH@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8122

     

    Leslie James

    Secretary

    LeslieJ@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Barry Johnson

    Maintenance

    BarryJ@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Kelly Keating

    Learning Support Teacher

    KellyKe@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8122

     

    Siobhan Kelly

    Instructional Assistant

    SiobhanK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Robert Kindon

    Learning Support Teacher

    RobertK@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8123

      

    Evelyn Lesher

    Cafeteria Worker

    EvelynL@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Rose-Ann Livingston

    Restaurant/Catering Manager

    RoseannL@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 5582

     

    Monica LoFurno

    Cafeteria Manager

    MonicaLo@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Taylor Lonsinger

    Instructional Assistant

    TaylorL@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Karelis Lopez-Del Valle

    Instructional Assistant

    KarelisLD@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Grace Lopez-Rivera

    Cafeteria Worker

    GraceLR@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Judith Lynch

    Instructional Assistant

    JudyL@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

      

    Alexandra McKay

    Instructional Assistant

    AlexandraM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8227

     

    Hiver McKnight

    Gateway Program

    HiverM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 5161

     

    Claire Mentry

    Speech Language Therapist

    ClaireM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Chuck Moore

    Dean of Students

    ChuckM@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8165

      

    Jeanne Myers

    Prevention & Mental Health Specialist

    JeanneMy@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8149

      

    Lauren Niles

    Preschool Teacher

    LaurenN@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Virginia Nolan

    Cafeteria Worker

    VirginiaN@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Erin O'Brien

    Preschool Teacher

    ErinO@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Moira O'Reilly

    Preschool Teacher

    MoiraO@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Stavroula Orfanakos

    Cafeteria Worker

    SylviaO@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Joan Pegler

    Instructional Assistant

    JoanP@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Tina Phillips

    Preschool Teacher

    TinaP@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Steve Raihall

    Guidance Counselor

    SteveR@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8146

     

    Diana Rollins

    Substitute Cafeteria Worker

    DianaR@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Jen Seal

    Itinerant Learning Support Teacher

    JenS@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8126

     

    Chris Shank

    Mental Health Therapist 

    ChrisS@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8152

     

    Andrea Sparhawk

    Instructional Assistant

    AndreaSP@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Audra Supplee

    Instructional Assistant

    AudraS@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8203

     

    Jessica Titus

    Retention & Community Specialist

    JessicaT@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8215

     

    Theresa Tobias

    Perkins Project Coordinator

    TheresaT@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8221

     

    Natalie Trolio

    Instructional Assistant

    NatalieT@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Ambika Tyagi

    Cafeteria Worker

    AmbikaT@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Lori Verlinghieri

    Vocational Support Teacher

    LoriV@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Deborah Watson

    School to Career Specialist

    DeborahWa@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8257

     

    Roxanne Welch

    School Nurse

    RoxanneW@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8154

     

    Lauren Zamonski

    Instructional Assistant

    LaurenZ@cciu.org

    484-593-5100

     

    Brandon Zinnato

    Gateway Program

    BrandonZ@cciu.org

    484-593-5100 ext. 8214

     

    Francis Zion

    Maintenance

    FrankZ@cciu.org

    484-593-5100