• Program Instructors:

     

    Stacey Barbone

    Health Career Pathways

    StaciB@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2081

     

    Jacqueline Butcher-Jones

    Cosmetology

    JacquelineB@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2037

     

    Matthew Carr

    Criminal Justice & Police Science

    MatthewCa@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2045

     

    Leah Compton

    Health Career Pathways

    LeahCo@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2083

     

    Daniel Dietrich

    Culinary Arts

    DanDi@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2046

     

    Catherine Dignazio

    Engineering & Robotics

    CatherineD@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2063

     

    John Dowling

    Automotive Service Technology

    JohnDo@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2057

     

    Joan Farwell

    Veterinary Science

    JoanF@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2051

     

    Andrea Fitzgerald

    Cosmetology

    AndreaF@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2072

     

    Phil Fuchs

    Computer Information Systems

    PhilF@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2076

     

    Larry Golonka

    Social Studies

    LarryG@cciu.org

    610-345-1800

     

    Merry (Liz) Harrison

    Animal Science

    LizDi@cciu.org

    610-345-1800

     

    Todd Hershey

    Criminal Justice & Police Science

    ToddH@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2079

     

    Bob Hevner

    Engine Technology

    BobHev@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2062

     

    Kate Maxwell

    Cosmetology

    KatherineM@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2036

     

    Jacqueline McAleese

    Early Childhood Care & Education

    JacquelineMc@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2034

     

    Dan McCabe

    Automotive Service Technology

    DanielM@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2058

     

    Richard Means

    Automotive Collision Technology

    RichM@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2060

     

    Alvin Miller

    HVAC/Refrigeration

    AlvinM@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2056

     

    Kim Planck

    Sports Medicine

    KimPl@cciu.org

    610-345-1800

     

    Cathy Raymond

    Teacher Leadership Academy

    CathyRa@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2033

     

    Gary Schmaltz

    Carpentry

    GaryS@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2053

     

    Danielle Sheffield

    Allied Health

    DanielleS@cciu.org

    610-345-1800

     

    Nichole Sheridan

    Culinary Arts

    NicholeS@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2044

     

    Kyle Simpson

    Health & Physical Education

    KyleS@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2095

     

    Virginia White

    Health Career Pathways

    VirginiaW@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2082