• Program Instructors:

     

    Judy Batchelor

    Science

    JudyBa@cciu.org

     

    Brian Beal

    Criminal Justice

    BrianB@cciu.org

     

    Mike Bland

    Carpentry

    MichaelB@cciu.org

     

    Lynn Brown

    English

    LynnBr@cciu.org

     

    Nate Buchanan

    Automotive Service Technology

    NateB@cciu.org

     

    Rob Caruso

    Social Studies

    RobC@cciu.org

     

    Angela Clayton

    Allied Health Science

    AngelaC@cciu.org

     

    Mike Cote

    Social Studies

    MarkC@cciu.org

     

    Gretchen Crowe

    English - Learning Support

    GretchenC@cciu.org

     

    LeighAnn DePaul

    Math - Special Education

    LeighAnnD@cciu.org

     

    Carolyn DiLossi

    Allied Health Science

    CarolynD@cciu.org

     

    Kim Galianese

    English - Learning Support

    KimG@cciu.org

     

    Sean Hicks

    Digital Media

    SeanH@cciu.org

     

    Donna Karkoska

    Health Career Pathways

    DonnaK@cciu.org

      

    Tom Mable

    Robotics & Avionics/Sustainable Energy Engineering

    TomM@cciu.org

     

    Taryn McCook

    Animal Science

    TarynM@cciu.org

     

    Jeanne Moylan

    Math

    JeanneMo@cciu.org

     

    Heather Mulford

    Social Studies

    HeatherMu@cciu.org

     

    Debbie Neatock

    Cosmetology

    DebbieNe@cciu.org

      

    Dave Nester

    Science/Math

    DaveNe@cciu.org

     

    Ellen Nutter

    Teacher Academy/Early Childhood Care & Education

    EllenN@cciu.org

     

    Amelia Reed

    Health & Physical Education

    AmeliaR@cciu.org

     

    Chuck Sanders

    Precision CNC Machining/Engineering & Automated Manufacturing Technology

    CharlesS@cciu.org

     

    John Scully

    Automotive Collision Technology

    JohnSc@cciu.org

     

    Beth Smiley

    Culinary Arts

    BethS@cciu.org

     

    Ron Stoume

    Engine Technology

    RonS@cciu.org

     

    Al Tucker

    Commercial & Graphic Arts

    AlT@cciu.org