• Teaching, Support & Other Staff:

     

    Wendy Beery

    Instructional Assistant/Special Education

    WendyB@cciu.org

     

    Kathy Benson

    Business Office Administrative Assistant

    KathyB@cciu.org

     

    Lew Bindschusz

    Custodian

    LewisB@cciu.org

     

    Julie Bryan

    Vocational Assessment Specialist

    JulieB@cciu.org

     

    Kristy Burke

    Mental Health Specialist

    KristyB@cciu.org

     

    Jay Burkholder

    Mental Health Specialist

    JayB@cciu.org

     

    Charles Carter

    Instructional Assistant

    CharlesC@cciu.org

     

    Sue Caspar

    Teach Program

    SueC@cciu.org

     

    Mindy Chidawu

    Gateway Instructional Assistant

    MindyC@cciu.org

     

    Debra Corcoran

    School Nurse

    DebraC@cciu.org

     

    Mark Cottom

    Dean of Students

    MarkCo@cciu.org

     

    Janet Davis

    Teach Program

    JanetD@cciu.org

     

    Judy Davis

    Academic/Learning Support

    JudyD@cciu.org

     

    Shelly Dayton

    Administrative Assistant

    ShellyD@cciu.org

     

    Karen Defelice

    Cafeteria

    KarenDef@cciu.org

     

    Joe Drabick

    Custodian

    JoesphD@cciu.org

     

    Suzanne Fuertsch

    Instructional Assistant

    SuzanneF@cciu.org

     

    Frank Gaines

    Special Education

    FrankG@cciu.org

     

    Anne Gibbons

    Mental Health Therapist

    AnneG@cciu.org

     

    Lew Gordner

    Co-op Educational Coordinator

    LewG@cciu.org

     

    Chris Hoover

    Behavior Consultant

    ChristopherH@cciu.org

     

    Mindy Hughes

    Emotional Support

    MindyH@cciu.org

     

    Natalie Ireland

    Mental Health Specialist

    NatalieI@cciu.org

     

    Kolbay Keri

    School Psychologist

    KeriK@cciu.org

     

    Christine Koch

    School Support/Career Specialist

    ChristineK@cciu.org

     

    Lindsey Kulis

    Learning Support/Biology

    LindseyK@cciu.org

     

    Kate Macluckie

    ESL

    KatieM@cciu.org

     

    Laura McGinley

    Special Education

    LauraM@cciu.org

     

    Jackie Misero

    Guidance Administrative Assistant

    JackieM@cciu.org

     

    John Moonan

    Maintenance

    JohnM@cciu.org

     

    Jim Morgitan

    Maintenance Supervisor

    JimM@cciu.org

     

    Barbara Murphy

    Instructional Assistant

    BarbM@cciu.org

     

    Danni Niblick

    Information Technology Support

    DanniN@cciu.org

     

    Sandra Romano

    Instructional Assistant

    SandyRo@cciu.org

     

    Suzanne Sabellico

    Teach Instructional Assistant

    SuzanneS@cciu.org

     

    Ingrid Schmidt

    Cafeteria

    IngridS@cciu.org

     

    Lea Scott

    Guidance Counselor

    LeaS@cciu.org

     

    Peggy Smith

    Instructional Assistant

    MargaretS@cciu.org

     

    Mario Tancredi

    Custodian

    mariot.jimm@cciu.org

     

    Barbara Tury

    Teach Program

    BarbaraT@cciu.org

     

    Chandrika Viswanathan

    Instructional Assistant

    ChandrikaV@cciu.org

     

    Lynn Wagner

    Cafeteria

    LynnWa@cciu.org

     

    Curtis Webb

    Custodian

    CurtisW@cciu.org

     

    Kendall Wilson

    Instructional Assistant

    KendallW@cciu.org

     

    Alexis Wise

    Receptionist/Attendance Secretary

    AlexisW@cciu.org

    610-933-8877