• Teaching, Support & Other Staff:

     

    Marisol Alvarez

    LEP Specialist

    MarisolA@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2065

     

    Jessica Amarant

    Gateway Program

    JessicaAm@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2064

     

    Sylvia Barreiro-Thomas

    LEP Specialist

    SylviaBt@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2123

     

    Diane Berman

    Gateway Mental Health Therapist

    DianeB@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2078

      

    Rachel Bowers

    Learning Support Teacher

    RachelBo@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2277

     

    Rachel Broadway

    Perkins Project Coordinator

    RachelB@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2124

     

    Steve Butler

    Maintenance

    StephenB@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2017

     

    Courtney Cambria

    Instructional Assistant

    CourtneyC@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2054

     

    Alexis Casale

    Learning Support Teacher

    AlexisC@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2275

     

    Tony D'Angelo

    Custodian

    TonyDA@cciu.org

    610-345-1800

       

    Crystal Davis

    Gateway Mental Health Therapist

    CrystalD@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2078

     

    Christine Devine

    Guidance Counselor

    ChristineD@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2006

     

    Theresa Devlin

    Guidance Administrative Assistant

    TheresaD@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2007

     

    Ted Diederich

    Technology Support Specialist

    TedD@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2035

     

    Marc DiGregorio

    Learning Support Teacher

    MarcD@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2274

     

    Jane Fraschilla

    Post-Secondary Coordinator

    JaneF@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 5267

      

    Lewis Gordner

    Co-op Educational Coordinator

    LewG@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 4249

     

    Davis Hadly

    Instructional Assistant

    DavisH@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2062

     

    Jori Hake

    Learning Support Teacher

    JoriH@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2096

     

    Carisa Hamilton

    Instructional Assistant

    CarisaH@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2041

     

    Paul Houghton

    Learning Support Teacher

    PaulH@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2273

     

    Melissa Koveleski

    Instructional Assistant

    610-345-1800

     

    Robin Lewis

    Business Administrative Assistant

    RobinL@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2012

     

    Dan Little

    Buildings & Grounds Supervisor

    DanielL@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2005

     

    Michele Loftus

    Instructional Assistant

    MicheleL@cciu.org

    610-345-1800

     

    Diane Manco

    Instructional Assistant

    DianeMa@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2015

     

    Kristie McCrosson

    Main Office/Attendance Receptionist

    KristieM@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2000

     

    Shauna McMillan

    Instructional Assistant

    ShaunaM@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2015

     

    Jeanne Myers

    Mental Health Specialist

    JeanneMy@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 8149

     

    Judi O'Neill

    Technology Support Specialist

    JudiO@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2035

     

    Maria Paffas

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal

    MariaP@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2004

     

    Gail Rillstone

    Instructional Assistant

    GailR@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2057

     

    Cecilia Rooney

    Nurse

    CeciliaR@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2014

     

    Jenny Sassaman

    Academic Remediation. Specialist

    JennyS@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2271

     

    Paul Siever

    Dean of Students

    PaulS@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2008

     

    Katie Sink

    Guidance Counselor

    KatieS@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2011

     

    Leon Spencer

    School to Careers Specialist

    LeonS@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2021

     

    Jessica Titus

    Retention and Community Specialist

    JessicaT@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2009

     

    Wendie Ward

    Cafeteria

    WendieW@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2048

     

    Kasi Willis

    Gateway Program

    KasiW@cciu.org

    610-345-1800 ext. 2272