Technical College High School
Pickering Campus

TCHS Pickering Campus

Hall of Fame

Induction into the Technical College High School Student Hall of Fame is the highest level of recognition the school bestows upon its graduates. Inductees are chosen based on the following criteria: outstanding academic achievement while a student, making a significant impact in their profession, and demonstrating a strong sense of civic duty through community service.
2015 Hall of Fame Inductees
David Hoffman, class of 1973
Kristen Hunsinger, class of 2007
Jeff Lawrence, class of 1991
Nancy Custer-Strauss, class of 1974
2014 Hall of Fame Inductees
Brian Forcine, class of 1970
Alexandra Hanes, class of 2005
James Morgitan, class of 1972
Joshua White, class of 2004
2013 Hall of Fame Inductees
Christopher Chermak, class of 1990
William, McHale, Jr., class of 1972
Rose (Miller) Long, class of 1987
Russell Richards, Jr., class of 2002

2012 Hall of Fame Inductees
Marc Bower, class of 2001
Joel Bui, class of 2003
Danielle Kronmuller, class of 2006

2011 Hall of Fame Inductees
Terry Petonic Beebe, class of 1987
Michele Neskie Pantone, class of 1976
David Poloway, class of 1981
Kevin Stroman, class of 1974
Mike Weaver, class of 1979

2010 Hall of Fame Inductees

Kathy M. Benson, class of 1985
Kathleen Chermak-Kercher, class of 1991
Joseph J. Kamerdze, III, class of 1997

2009 Hall of Fame Inductees

Michael Fedin, class of 1976
Dennis March, class of 1978
Gary Miller, class of 1984
Ian Thompson, class of 1990

2008 Hall of Fame Inductees

Mechelle Miller, class of 1994
Nicholas Lombardi, class of 1998
Justin Fedin, class of 2003

2007 Hall of Fame Inductees

Brian Gallagher
, class of 1974
Larry Smola, class of 1980
Paul Benne, class of 1988

2006 Hall of Fame Inductees

Jay Pollinger, class of 1978
David Casmay, class of 1982
Marcus Kolb
, class of 1987
Tammy Viola
, class of 1990

2005 Hall of Fame Inductees

Donald Szabo, class of 1971
Carol Matty, class of 1974
Mark Fink, class of 1980
Chris Mest
, class of 1984

2004 Hall of Fame Inductees

Dave Kanaskie
, class of 1978
Rob Spitz
, class of 1979
Cecil Abel, class of 1984
John Abel, class of 1985
Ed Papp, class of 1990

2003 Hall of Fame Inductees

Shelia Hefner
, class of 1977
Don Miller
, class of 1997
Pattianne Palmen
, class of 1989
Rachael Perez
, class of 1996
Rich Sim
, class of 1976
Barry Taglieber
, class of 1974

2002 Hall of Fame Inductees

John Ruckle
, class of 1976
Fred Kinckner
, class of 1979
Frank Cummins
, class of 1981
Paul Saville
, class of 1981

2001 Hall of Fame Inductees

Paul Scanlin
, class of 1971
Ed Wisneski
, class of 1972
Dale Nafzinger, class of 1972
Tracey Wilke, class of 1977
Lisa Middleton (Karkoska), class of 1995