Elementary & Middle School

  • The Camp and Activities Fair gives Chester County parents an early start in planning their children's summer plans.

    Explore camps and local vendors with your child and decide on a great summer! Vendors include summer camps and schools, party venues, tutors, music and theater, sports and exercise, arts and crafts vendors, and more!

    At this event, we'll give students a taste of summer with food, activities and summer fun.

    At this time, all time slots are booked! If you are interested in receiving information regarding the fair, please email summercampfair@cciu.org

    Join us for the 10th annual Chester County Summer Adventures Camp and Activities Fair being held at the Chester County Intermediate Unit, Boot Road location.

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Sponsored by:

    Orange, dark blue, and light blue CCRES logoCCRES Logo

Contact Us

  • summercampfair@cciu.org

Day Camps

Camp Name Location Website
Benchmark School Media, PA http://www.benchmarkschool.org/
Brandywine Red Clay Alliance West Chester, PA http://www.brandywineredclay.org
Camp Location Website
CCWA Paradise Farm Camps Downingtown, PA http://www.paradisefarmcamps.org
Chester County Lifelong Learning West Chester, PA http://www.cclifelearn.org
Chester County Sports Arena Downingtown, PA http://www.chestercountysportsarena.com
Chesterbrook Academy Chester County, PA https://www.chesterbrookacademy.com/camp/summer-camp/
Downingtown Area Recreation Consortium Downingtown, PA http://www.darc.info
Girl Scouts of Eastern PA Chester County, PA http://www.gsep.org/camp
Paradise Farm Camp Downingtown, PA http://www.paradisefarmcamps.org/
Philadelphia Rock Gym Malvern, PA http://www.philarockgym.com
South Mountain YMCA Camps Reinholds, PA http://www.smymca.org
The Brandywine School of Wizardry Chester Springs, PA http://www.brandywineschoolofwizardry.com
The Campus Downingtown, PA http://www.thecampuscc.com
The Pathway School Jeffersonville, PA http://www.pathwayschool.org/
The Photography Workshop Chester County, PA http://www.photography-workshop.net/
Treehouse World West Chester, PA http://www.treehouseworld.com
United Sports Downingtown, PA http://www.unitedsports.net
West Chester Studio for the Performing Arts at Uptown! West Chester, PA http://www.westchesterstudio.com
Westtown School Chester County, PA http://www.westtown.edu/summer
Young Rembrandts Chester County Chester County, PA http://www.youngrembrandts.com/chestercounty/view-classes-enroll/

Sleep-Away Camps

Camp Name Location Website
Black Rock Retreat Quarryville, PA http://www.blackrockretreat.com/
Camp Hawkeye Charlestown, NH http://www.camphawkeye.com/
Camp Tioga Thompson, PA http://www.camptioga.com
Independent Lake Camp Thompson, PA http://www.independentlake.com
South Mountain YMCA Camps Reinholds, PA http://www.smymca.org

Educational Camps

Camp Name Location Website
Chester County Night School West Chester, PA http://www.chestercountynightschool.org
Downingtown Community Education Foundation Downingtown, PA http://www.dcedf.org
Fick Educational Services West Chester, PA http://www.fickeducation.com
STEM Innovation Exton, PA http://www.steminnovationpa.org/
TCHS Summer Career Academies Chester County, PA http://www.cciu.org/summer
The Brandywine Learning Center Chester Springs, PA http://www.brandywinelearningcenter.com
Uwchlan Ambulamnce Corps Exton, PA http://www.station87.com/junior

Other

Camp Name Location Website Type
Beacon Lodge Mount Union, PA https://www.beaconlodge.org/summer-camp/childrens-programs/ Special Needs
Independent Lake Camp Thompson, PA http://www.independentlake.com Arts/Entertainment & Sports
Murphy Music Center Downingtown, PA http://www.murphymusiccenter.com Arts/Entertainment
PA Lions Beacon Lodge Camp Mount Union, PA http://www.beaconlodge.org Special Needs
The Campus Downingtown, PA http://www.thecampuscc.com Sports
United Sports Downingtown, PA http://www.unitedsports.net Sports
Variety Club Camp Worcester, PA http://www.varietyphila.org/ Special Needs